who we are

TXFMA BOARD

AHargrove_edited.jpg
Ariana Kistner

President

City of Rockwall Fire Marshal

AKistner@rockwall.com 

Rachel Neutzler

PIO/Conference Coordinator

1 - Omar Garza_edited.jpg
Omar Garza

1st Vice President

City of Edinburg Fire Marshal

ogarza@cityofedinburg.com 

DSC02256_edited.jpg
Dan Mayes

Secretary/Treasurer

IMG_0375.JPG.jpg
Buddy Rice

2nd Vice President

City of Deer Park Fire Marshal

brice@deerparktx.org 

Chaplain

Kurt Harris

Assistant Chaplain

Robert Knappage

Director

Mark Flathouse

PIO/Conference Coordinator

Rachel Moreno

1st Vice President

John Paul Erskine

Treasurer

Dan Mayes

2nd Vice President

Ariana Hargrov.

Secretary

Jeff Barnes

IMG_5349.JPG

Director

Andrea Hoke (1st)

Project Director

Sam Houston State University - LEMIT

EMail:

ahoke@shsu.edu

Director

Reginald Alexander (2nd)

Division Chief

Fire Marshal Cedar Hill FD

Email: reginald.alexander@cedarhilltx.com

Director

Christina Neely (2nd)

K9 Deputy Fire Marshal

Bexar County FMO

Email: 

cneely@bexar.org

Ford.jpg

Director

Robert Ford (2nd)

E-Mail:

fordnac@gmail.com

Raffle Ticket.jpg

Director

Brad Westbury (1st)

Fire Marshal 

Texas Military Department

Email:

engdccs@yahoo.com

TFMA Correct Logo_2x.png

Director

Todd Perna(1st)

Fire Marshal

Universal City Fire Department

Email: 

TPerna@UCTX.Gov

TFMA Correct Logo_2x.png

Director

Nathan Kelley (1st)

Fire Chief

Aransas Pass Fire Dpt.

Email:

rnkelley@aransaspasstx.gov

TFMA Correct Logo_2x.png

Director

Jason Beck (1st)

Deputy Fire Marshal

Harris County FMO

Email:

jason.beck@fmo.hctx.gov

Sykora_edited.jpg

Director

Joe Sykora (1st)

Fire Chief

City of Tomball

Email:

jsykora@tomballtx.gov