Created by Jeffery.barnes26@gmail.com /

who we are

TXFMA BOARD

John Paul Erskine

President

Rachel Moreno

PIO/Conference Coordinator

Ariana Kistner

1st Vice President

Dan Mayes

Secretary/Treasurer

Omar Garza

2nd Vice President

Chaplin

Kurt Harris

Assistant Chaplin

Robert Knappage

Director

Mark Flathouse

PIO/Conference Coordinator

Rachel Moreno

1st Vice President

John Paul Erskine

Treasurer

Dan Mayes

2nd Vice President

Ariana Hargrov.

Secretary

Jeff Barnes

Director

Mark Flathouse (2nd)

Fire Marshal

Fort Bend County

EMail:

mark.flathouse@fortbendcountytx.gov

Director

Reginald Alexander (2nd)

Division Chief

Fire Marshal Cedar Hill FD

Email: reginald.alexander@cedarhilltx.com

Director

Christina Neely-Lopez (2nd)

Deputy Fire Marshal

Bexar County FMO

Email: 

cneely@bexar.org

Director

Robert Ford

Fire Marshal

Nacogdoches FD

E-Mail:

fordr@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us.com

Director

Tim Dedear (2nd)

Fire Marshal Farmers Branch

Email:

tim.dedear@farmersbranchtx.gov

Director

Deroy Bennet (1st)

Deputy Chief/ Fire Marshal

Decatur Fire Department

Email: 

dbennet@decaturfd.com

Director

Nathan Kelley

Fire Chief

Aransas Pass Fire Dpt.

Email:

rnkelley@aransaspasstx.gov

Director

Joe Sykora (1st)

Fire Marshal

City of Tomball

Email:

jsykora@tomballtx.gov

Director

Buddy Rice (1st)

Fire Marshal Deer Park

E-Mail:

brice@deerparktx.org