who we are

TXFMA BOARD

AHargrove_edited.jpg
Ariana Kistner

President

City of Rockwall Fire Marshal

AKistner@rockwall.com 

Rachel Neutzler

PIO/Conference Coordinator

1 - Omar Garza_edited.jpg
Omar Garza

1st Vice President

City of Edinburg Fire Marshal

ogarza@cityofedinburg.com 

DSC02256_edited.jpg
Dan Mayes

Secretary/Treasurer

IMG_0375.JPG.jpg
Buddy Rice

2nd Vice President

City of Deer Park Fire Marshal

brice@deerparktx.org 

Chaplain

Kurt Harris

Assistant Chaplain

Robert Knappage

Director

Mark Flathouse

PIO/Conference Coordinator

Rachel Moreno

1st Vice President

John Paul Erskine

Treasurer

Dan Mayes

2nd Vice President

Ariana Hargrov.

Secretary

Jeff Barnes

Director

Mark Flathouse (2nd)

Fire Marshal

Fort Bend County

EMail:

mark.flathouse@fortbendcountytx.gov

Director

Reginald Alexander (2nd)

Division Chief

Fire Marshal Cedar Hill FD

Email: reginald.alexander@cedarhilltx.com

Director

Christina Neely-Lopez (2nd)

Deputy Fire Marshal

Bexar County FMO

Email: 

cneely@bexar.org

Ford.jpg

Director

Robert Ford

E-Mail:

fordnac@gmail.com

Director

Tim Dedear (2nd)

Fire Marshal Farmers Branch

Email:

tim.dedear@farmersbranchtx.gov

Bennett.jpg

Director

Deroy Bennet (1st)

Deputy Chief/ Fire Marshal

Decatur Fire Department

Email: 

dbennet@decaturfd.com

TFMA Correct Logo_2x.png

Director

Nathan Kelley

Fire Chief

Aransas Pass Fire Dpt.

Email:

rnkelley@aransaspasstx.gov

Sykora_edited.jpg

Director

Joe Sykora (1st)

Fire Marshal

City of Tomball

Email:

jsykora@tomballtx.gov